Ah today's been good.
I wanted to wake up early so i could fit more into my day, so i set my alarm for 9am (okay not exactly early, but early enough for a weekend haha!) and it went off and i was awake and everything but then i heard my dog barking and some man downstairs talking to my dad. So i decided not to go downstairs cause i looked a state and didn't really wanna show myself to a stranger. So i decided to wait until he'd gone. Then i fell asleep again. I ended up waking up at like 11am with my mom shouting at me "do you know what the time is?!" i was like uh no...
So yeah.
Then i turned my phone on and recieved a load of texts off Dom. He'd been round at Ben's last night basically having a piss up with him, Ben, Alex and Jack. So i got a load of random texts. Most of them didn't make sense, but i could just about make out stuff like "i love you lisa" and "i'm epicly drunk" haha. Apparently they had things where they were giving girls they knew marks out of 10 (based on looks, SHALLOW BASTARDS haha) and i scored an 8 ;D i'm in there lmao.
I eventually got round to texting Hannah and asking her if she wanted to go up town or something and she text back saying she could and we ended going up at about 1:30pm.
It was good, we went to get a Costa Coffee first (as is tradition), though i did get distracted on the way there by this HUGE display of Hello Kitty stuff, i was just like, if only i had money D:
But yeah Costas was good, we just had a talk about everything and nothing much. And i told her how much my sociology teacher makes me angry lol.
We spent about 1 and a half hours in costas and then went to mooch around the shops. I was looking for some "geek chic" glasses as seen here:

and:

They're beauts ;D
but i didn't find any, gutted.
I might just have to buy them off the internet from urban outfitters
but like, my moms gonna be like WHY
lol
But yeah anyways
Then we went into topshop and we were looking at... i forget what, but i stepped backwards and trod on some womans toe (who was standing right behind me, who does that?!) and she just said "ow" and i was like "oh sorry" then she didn't say anything. Then me and Hannah couldn't stop laughing and had to quickly leave the shop. Immaturity at its best :]
Thennn at about 5pm i went home and like gutted my room out, so now it's actually tidy, shock horror. Hah. I dunno, i think i prefer it like this, i'm gonna try and keep it like this as part of the "whole new me" thing.
It might not work.
But it's worth a try i guess.
Oh and my brothers a complete DICK and thought it would be funny to put a huge spider in my room. I was not impressed.
i made him remove said spider.
I've asked my mom to buy balloons as payback (he's scared of them so i'm planning on putting them in his room, or just everywhere around the house :])
Cause baby you weren't the first or the last or the worst
And I've got to fill the blanks in the past with a verse
And we could sit around and cry but frankly your not worth it
Anymore
<3

2 comments:
Starbucks > Costa
You should have gone to starbucks ;)
Not only cause its super tasty but all the hott guys go there haha :D
we don't have a starbucks where i normally go D: else i'd have totally gone there lol
where i live sucks
we don't have an urban outfitters either! lol
Post a Comment